Contact Us

Friends of Hope is a Non-Profit 501.3C Religious Organization whose mission is to assure the continuation of Christian Radio, Events and Social Media through our operations right here in the Mid-Willamette Valley.  We exist to share the hope, grace and mercy found in knowing Jesus Christ and seek to take our message wherever it will be heard.

Friends of Hope is supported via donations from those who believe in our cause.  Tax deductible gifts can be mailed to Friends of HOPE, PO Box H, Albany OR 97321 or via our websites www.hope1079.com or www.kwilforchrist.com.

Extra Mile Media is a For-Profit Corporation which owns and operates HOPE 107.9 FM and KWIL AM 790.  Our studios are located at 34545 Hwy 20 SE Albany OR 97322.  Our office hours are 8:30 -5:00 PM Monday through Friday.  You can mail us at Extra Mile Media, PO Box 278, Albany OR 97321.

Phone Numbers
Office  –  541-926-2233
Fax –      541-926-3954
Studio –  541-926-2431
Toll Free 888-HOPE-107  (888-467-3107)

Have a question about something you heard on the air?
Contact our Program Director, Paul Hernandez at paul@hope1079.com

If you have a story you would like to share, call either of the studio lines giving above or click on the Submit Your Story tab under the Stories Menu

Searching for a song you heard?  Select the Recently Played option under the Music Menu.  Still having trouble, call us during office hours and we can help track it down.

Need some information from our Advertising, department? Check out the Advertising option under the About Us Menu or contact our Sales Manager Carol Schaudt at carol@hope1079.com

For information about submitting an event, click on the Events MenuSubmit An Event Page. To submit an event, email events@hope1079.com

Need help with your donation or want to update your giving information?  Contact our Donor Coordinator, Laurie Davison via email laurie@hope1079.com.

To contact our business office, call 541-926-2233 during business hours or email Vickie Weber at traffic@hope1079.com

If you need to contact our Production Department about your radio commercial, call Robert Pratt during business hours or email production@hope1079.com

To contact the General Manager, call during business hours for Randy Davison or email him at randy@hope1079.com

Randy Davison

President/General Manager

Paul Hernandez

Program Director

Carol Schaudt

Sales Manager

Laurie Davison

Music Director /Donor Coordinator

Vickie Weber

Office Manager/Traffic Manager

Robert Pratt

Production Director